Tooltip trigger goes here.

Welcome to the Tuggerah Public School Website

<
Five Day Forecast
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
25/8
26/8
27/8
28/8
29/8

Kinder Start
9.30-10.45am
11.30-12.45pm

Swimming K-2
K/R, K/Y, K/B, K1/D and 1B (leave school at 11.30am)
1P, 1/2M, 2B and 2W (leave school at 12.30pm)

Active After School Sports Cricket

Swimming K-2
K/R, K/Y, K/B, K1/D and 1B (leave school at 11.30am)
1P, 1/2M, 2B and 2W (leave school at 12.30pm)

 

Year 4 Aussie Bush Camp - 4th instalment due - $80.00

Swimming K-2
K/R, K/Y, K/B, K1/D and 1B (leave school at 11.30am)
1P, 1/2M, 2B and 2W (leave school at 12.30pm)

Active After School Sports - Basketball

 

Swimming K-2
K/R, K/Y, K/B, K1/D and 1B (leave school at 11.30am)
1P, 1/2M, 2B and 2W (leave school at 12.30pm)



 

Year 5 Sports Day at Wyong High School

Kinder Start
9.30-10.45am
11.30-12.45pm

Swimming K-2
K/R, K/Y, K/B, K1/D and 1B (leave school at 11.30am)
1P, 1/2M, 2B and 2W (leave school at 12.30pm)

 

         
Updated on: 22/8/14

The Five Day Forecast is updated each Monday and gives a brief overview of events and due dates for money and permission notes for various activities at Tuggerah Public School.

Tuggerah Public School is a school which has a positive and welcoming atmosphere. The school supports a number of community-based initiatives and works in conjunction with the local Wyong Shire Council in developing community awareness programs. It is a unique school due to its setting within natural bushland. The school staff are recognised as being approachable and genuinely caring. The school site has been completely remodelled and rebuilt and possesses many state of the art facilities. Welfare of students is a vital aspect of our school. Each child is treated as an individual, but is also a member of the school community.

At Tuggerah Public School the development of self-esteem, courtesy, co-operation, responsibility, self-discipline and respect are given emphasis as well as work in the six Key Learning Areas (English, Mathematics, Science and Technology, Human Society and Its Environment, Creative Arts and Physical Education/Health/Personal Development).

At Tuggerah Public School, we encourage the home and school to work together so the best learning environment can be achieved for all students.

School Staff Photo

Click on School Staff Photo (above) to go to Staff Profiles Page

Click on Links Below
Current Newsletter
Archived Newsletters
Permission Notes
Coming Events
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

See our Best Start Video in the school info menu


Sun 31 Aug
BBQ Fundraiser at Bunnings Tuggerah
Tue 9 Sep
Encouragement Award Assemby
Thu 18 Sep
Blue Dragon Day
Thu 4 Sep
Yr 3 Powerhouse Excursion
Father's Day Stall
Fri 22 Aug
Regional Spelling Bee - Final
Thu 7 Aug
Yr 6 Canberra Return
Mon 4 Aug
Yr 6 Canberra Excursion
Tue 29 Jul
3-6 Assembly
Mon 28 Jul
Boys and Girls Softball Team
Thu 24 Jul
Premier's Debate at Tuggerah PS - 10.00 am
Wed 23 Jul
Premier"s Debate at Killarney Vale PS - 8.30 am
Tue 22 Jul
Whole School NAIDOC Assembly
Tue 15 Jul
Start of School Term
Fri 19 Sep
Kinder Start
Last day of Term 3
First day of Term 4 - Tuesday 7 October
Mon 15 Sep
Kinder Start
Fri 12 Sep
Kinder Start
Yr 4 Aussie Bush Camp Return
Wed 10 Sep
Yr 4 Aussie Bush Camp
Mon 8 Sep
Kinder Start
Fri 5 Sep
Kinder Start
Dad's Breakfast - 7.00 am
Fri 29 Aug
Kinder Start
Yr 5 Sports Day at Wyong High School
Mon 25 Aug
Kinder Start
K-2 Swimming Program
Thu 21 Aug
Central Coast Showcase - Girls Dance Group
Wed 20 Aug
Travelling Library Visit - Tuggerah Library for Infants
Fri 15 Aug
Zone Athletics - Mingara
Wed 13 Aug
Yr 5 Bathurst - Medical Information due
Tue 12 Aug
Wyong LMG Showcase - 6pm